Back to All Events

New York New Music Ensemble: Flight Patterns (Performance I)

The Milton Resnick and Pat Passlof Foundation is pleased to host the New York New Music Ensemble’s 2019-2020 season. The first concert of the season features works by Sean Shepherd, the late Mario Davidovsky, and the New York premieres of pieces by Adam Roberts and Melinda Wagner.

Mario Davidovsky, Synchronisms No.3 (1964)
Adam Roberts, Flight Patterns (2014)
Melinda Wagner, Unsung Chordata (2018)
Sean Shepherd, Lumens (2005)

Daniel Druckman, percussion
Chris Finckel, cello
Emi Ferguson, flute
Stephen Gosling, piano
Doori Na, violin
Adrián Sandi, clarinet
James Baker, conductor